<sub id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></dfn></sub>

    <address id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"></dfn></address>
    <sub id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"></dfn></sub>
    <address id="jdrfr"><var id="jdrfr"></var></address><sub id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></dfn></sub>
    <sub id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"><mark id="jdrfr"></mark></dfn></sub>

      <address id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"></dfn></address>

      <thead id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></dfn></thead><sub id="jdrfr"><var id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></var></sub>

        <thead id="jdrfr"><var id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></var></thead>
        <thead id="jdrfr"><delect id="jdrfr"><output id="jdrfr"></output></delect></thead>

        <sub id="jdrfr"><dfn id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></dfn></sub>
        <thead id="jdrfr"><var id="jdrfr"><output id="jdrfr"></output></var></thead>

              <address id="jdrfr"></address>
              <sub id="jdrfr"><var id="jdrfr"><ins id="jdrfr"></ins></var></sub>

                SUPPORT THE MISSION

                Marx Toy Museum, Inc is now a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. Your contribution will support the mission of the Marx Toy Museum.  Learn more... 

                HOURS OF OPERATION

                On June 30th, 2016
                the Marx Museum
                Closed Permanently
                Click for More Details

                TOY TIMES NEWSLETTER

                Sign-up Today for the Toy Times Newsletter to keep up-to-date on Marx Toy Museum news, announcements, and events.

                MTM Board of Directors

                The Marx Toy Museum Board of Directors is comprised of the following members:

                Jason Turner - Member and President of the Board
                Jason Turner, son of Francis Turner.  shares his father’s passion for Marx toys and vision for the future of the Museum.  Since the conception of the Marx Toy Museum, Jason has been active in the design, development, advertising, website, and public relations.  Jason is a pharmacist and pharmacy owner in Moundsville, West Virginia.

                Glenn Ridenour- Member and Vice President of the Board
                Mr. Ridenour is the proprietor of Fun House Toy Co. of Warrendale, Pennsylvania, which specializes in buying, selling and trading high quality, original circa 1950-1979 Marx Toy Company playsets and plastic figures.  Mr. Ridenour has been involved and supportive of the Marx Toy Museum since its inception on paper.

                David Flatley- Member and Treasurer 
                Mr. Flatley has been a friend to the Marx Toy Museum and has offered his expertise since its initial opening. Mr. Flatley performs marketing and group tour activities for  nationally renowned resort in Wheeling, WV.   David has a strong pulse on local tourism and advertising and will help guide the Marx Toy Museum towards effective advertising efforts.

                Francis Turner - Member of the Board and Manager/Curator of the Marx Toy Museum
                Mr. Turner is the founder of the Marx Toy Museum in Moundsville, West Virginia.  Mr. Turner established the Museum, which first opened to the public in 2001, after purchasing and renovating a former grocery store in Moundsville, West Virginia, and by exhibiting a portion of his personal collection of Marx toys.  Francis continues his involvement as a member of the Board and the MTM Manager/Curator.


                Past Board of Directors

                Dennis Hanley - Member of the Board
                Mr. Hanley has been a supporter of the Marx Toy Museum since its opening.  Mr. Hanley specializes in business and marketing as a regional director for an international pharmaceutical company.  Dennis has a genuine interest in his community and offers a balance of a strong business sense and a compassion for the Marx Toy Museum.


                © 2011 Marx Toy Museum All rights Reserved. | Site Created & Desiged by White Caps Creative Group.